Is Bacardi Gluten Free

Bacardi Superior

The vast majority of rums are gluten-free. Bacardi has confirmed that their products are – all except Bacardi Silver. Captain Morgan is also GF if you like dark rum.


BACARDÍ Spiced has a caramel-like vanilla flavor with subtle notes of almond and dried, dark fruits rounded out by cinnamon, nutmeg, and a touch of honey creates a balanced rum with a hint of smokiness.

Is Bacardi Gluten Free

Is Bacardi Gluten Free

Is Bacardi Gluten Free

This rum is perfect to enjoy with cola or ginger beer for that extra spiciness.

Create a delicious twist and pleasant surprises in your next cocktail with BACARDÍ Spiced.

A soft sway, or a lively dance. We have something for everyone. Follow us on social to stay up-to-date with the latest BACARDÍ news.

From Air Mail to Zombie, do you know your BACARDÍ alphabet?

If you enjoy this rum, here’s our recommendations of other BACARDĺ rums we think you’ll like

Glasses. Squeezers. Cocktail kits. Discover everything you need to create standout BACARDÍ cocktails.

Bacardi may be the best-known rum in the U.S. and worldwide. It is also one of the largest spirits companies in the world.

Originally known for its eponymous Bacardi white rum, the Barcardi portfolio of spirits now consists of more than 200 brands and labels including is popular white rum which can be found in more than 150 countries.

Yes! All regular Bacardi rums contain sugarcane and are completely gluten-free. We do advise one word of caution: Bacardi Silver is a malt-based beverage which contains gluten, so if you are gluten-free do not consume this beverage! Just stick to the plain unflavored Bacardi rums and add your own flavorings that you know are safe. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide – check it out! Please enable JavaScript to view the


Which Bacardi is not gluten-free?

Yes, Bacardi rum is gluten free, with the exception of Bacardi Silver. This beverage is malt-based, meaning it’s made with barley which does contain gluten.

Is white rum Bacardi gluten-free?

Unflavored rums made by Appleton Estate Jamaica Rum are distilled in copper stills, contains no added flavors, and are considered gluten-free. All Bacardi rum, including all flavored Bacardi rum, is considered gluten-free and safe for celiacs.

What kind of rum is gluten-free?

Yes! All regular Bacardi rums contain sugarcane and are completely gluten-free.

Related Posts